Office Staff
 Berntsen Principal Krista Berntsen x48002 kristaberntsen@vistausd.org
 Johnson Assistant
Principal
Lindsay Johnson x48002 lindsayjohnson@vistausd.org
 Coletta Office Manager Teena Coletta x48002 teenacoletta@vistausd.org
 Andersen Secretary  Gloria Andersen x48095 gloriaandersen@vistausd.org
 Correia Health Attendance Tech Ana Correia x48007 anacorreia@vistausd.org
 Boley School Nurse Cyndi Boley x48006 cynthiaboley@vistausd.org
  School Counselor Holly McManus x48004 hollymcmanus@vistausd.org
  Librarian Amy Davis x48005 amydavis@vistausd.org
  Community Liaison Sami Felix  x48226  samiafelix@vistausd.org 



Transitional Kindergarten
 Weeks  Erica Weeks Room K3 x48203 ericaweeks@vistausd.org


Kindergarten
 Michel
Patrice Michel Room K1 x48201 patricemichel@vistausd.org
 Olson Alison Olson Room K2 x48202 alisonolson@vistausd.org
 Trejo Sara Trejo Room 2 x48102 saratrejo@vistausd.org
 Bruntsch Lily Bruntsch Room 4 x48104 lilybruntsch@vistausd.org
 Gilbert Nicole Fettig Room 9 x48109 nicolefettig@vistausd.org


First Grade
 Smith
Lisa Smith Room 1 x48101 lisasmith@vistausd.org
 Ciruzzi Kelsey Ciruzzi Room 5 x48105 kelseyciruzzi@vistausd.org
 Troyan Kelly Troyan Room 8 x48108 kellytroyan@vistausd.org
 Temko Haley Temko &
Gina Shapiro
Room 10 x48110 haleytemko@vistausd.org
ginashapiro@vistausd.org
 Kramer Judy Kramer Room 28 x48128 judykramer@vistausd.org


Second Grade
 Lopez
Catie Lopez Room 3 x48103 catherinelopez@vistausd.org
 Gillogly Laurie Gillogly Room 6 x48106 lauragillogly@vistausd.org
 Jellig Jessica Jellig Room 13 x48113 jessicajellig@vistausd.org
 Maynard Susan Maynard Room 14 x48114 susanmaynard@vistausd.org
 Worrell Catherine Worrell Room 29 x48129 catherineworrell@vistausd.org


Third Grade
 Castelli
Aimee Castelli Room 15 x48115 amycastelli@vistausd.org
 McKnight Shelby McKnight Room 16 x48116 shelbymcknight@vistausd.org
 Garcia Lauren Garcia Room 17 x48117 laurengarcia@vistausd.org
 Vidican Kim Vidican Romo 19 x48119 kimvidican@vistuasd.org
 Fischetti Kristin Fischetti Room 30 x48130 kristinfischetti@vistausd.org



Fourth Grade
 Lizalde
Terri Lizalde Room 18 x48118 terrilizalde@vistausd.org
  Marc Schroeder Room 20 x48120 marcschroeder@vistausd.org
 McIlroy Erin McIlroy Room 26 x48126 erinmcilroy@vistausd.org
 Ray Erik Ray Room 27 x48127 erikray@vistausd.org



Fifth Grade
 Hansen Lisa Hansen Room 22 x48122 lisahansen@vistausd.org
 Nunnenkamp Camille Nunnenkamp Room 23 x48123 camillenunnenkamp@vistuasd.org
 Vivaldi Julie Vivaldi Room 24 x48124 julievivaldi@vistausd.org
 Muter Ronaele Muter Room 25 x48125 ronaelemuter@vistausd.org