Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Principal                                            Dr. Davina Stringer                                    Ext.48001    davinastringer@vistausd.org                      
Asst. Principal Matthew Sterling    Ext.48003  matthewsterling@vistausd.org
Office Manager Teena Coletta    Ext.48002  teenacoletta@vistausd.org
Secretary Shannon Hall    Ext.48095  shannonhall@vistausd.org
Health Attendance Tech Ana Correia    Ext.48007  anacorreia@vistausd.org
School Nurse Cindy Boley    Ext.48006  cyndiboley@vistausd.org
School Counselor Holly McManus    Ext.48112  hollytowersmcmanus@vistausd.org
Librarian Jen Hayes    Ext.48005  jenniferhayes@vistausd.org
Community Liaison Claudia Arellanes A    Ext.48226  claudiaarellanesal@vistausd.org
Transitional Kindergarten Erica Weeks    Ext.48203  ericaweeks@vistausd.org
Transitional Kindergarten Ashley Blair    Ext.48202  ashleyblair@vistausd.org
Kindergarten Lily Bruntsch & Nicole Fettig    Ext.48102

 lilybruntsch@vistausd.org  

 nicolefettig@vistausd.org

Kindergarten Susan Maynard    Ext.48103  susanmaynard@vistausd.org
Kindergarten Sara Trejo    Ext.48107  saratrejo@vistausd.org
Kindergarten Kelly Nolan    Ext.48108  kellynolan@vistausd.org
First Grade Kelsey Ciruzzi    Ext.48105  kelseyciruzzi@vistausd.org
First Grade Jordan Means    Ext.48106  jordanmeans@vistausd.org
First Grade Brandi Pim    Ext.48109  brandipim@vistausd.org
First Grade Lisa Smith    Ext.48101  lisasmith@vistausd.org
First Grade Christy Byrnes    Ext.48110  christybyrnes@vistausd.org
Second Grade Aimee Leppien    Ext.48115  aimeeleppien@vistausd.org
Second Grade Laurie Gillogly    Ext.48114  lauriegillogly@vistausd.org
Second Grade Catherine Lopez    Ext.48128  catherinelopez@vistausd.org
Second Grade Jodi Tran    Ext.48127  joanntran@vistausd.org
Second Grade Catherine Worrell    Ext.48129  catherineworrell@vistausd.org
Third Grade Lauren Garcia    Ext.48117  laurengarcia@vistausd.org
Third Grade Jessica Jellig    Ext.48113  jessicajellig@vistausd.org
Third Grade Jennifer Stone    Ext.48116  jenniferstone@vistausd.org
Third Grade Kristin Fischetti    Ext.48130  kristinfischetti@vistausd.org
Third Grade Kim Vidican    Ext.48119  kimvidican@vistausd.org
Fourth Grade Paige McCabe    Ext.48126  paigemccabe@vistausd.org
Fourth Grade Stephanie Khalifeh    Ext.48125  stephaniekhalifeh@vistausd.org
Fourth Grade Judy Park    Ext.48121  judypark@vistausd.org
Fifth Grade Terri Lizalde    Ext.48118  terrilizaldi@vistausd.org
Fifth Grade Marina Hrytskevich    Ext.48122  marinahrytskevich@vistausd.org
Fifth Grade Eric Smith    Ext.48120  ericsmith@vistausd.org
Fifth Grade Ronaele Muter    Ext.48123  ronaelemuter@vistausd.org
Speech Language Pathologist   Melissa Donlon    Ext.48004  melissadonlon@vistausd.org
Speech Language Pathologist Christine Goan    Ext.48011  christinegoan@vistausd.org
School Psychologist Jennifer Godfrey    Ext.48015  jennifergodfrey@vistausd.org
Education Specialist Jessica Lopez    Ext.48201  jessicalopez@vistausd.org
Education Specialist Carrie Lehman    Ext.48016  carrielehman@vistausd.org
Education Specialist Kristina Martinez    Ext.48131  kristinamartinez@vistausd.org
Education Specialist Katie Vandervort    Ext.48013  katievandervort@vistausd.org
Specialties- Music Jennifer Corso    Ext.48207  jennifercorso@vistausd.org
Specialties- PE Katie Colman    katiecoleman@vistausd.org
Specialties- Learning Support Carrie Thompson    Ext.48009  carriethompson@vistausd.org
Site Support Osvaldo Arias    Ext.48102  osvaldoarias@vistausd.org
Site Support Kevin Mory    Ext.48102  kevinmory@vistausd.org
Site Support JD Johnson    Ext.48102  johnjonson@vistausd.org